Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Murphy

5 rating

Great atmosphere! The stylists do a great job making you feel welcome and have plenty of fun and laughs while they are working. I think Alix cut my hair and did a great job! Definitely will be back when the mullet starts to show up again.

1 rating

I checked in online and it said 8 minutes. I drove there and they changed it to 27 minutes. I will never go there again.

5 rating

Great haircut

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Dylan D. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Great atmosphere! The stylists do a great job making you feel welcome and have plenty of fun and la"

1
Jerry M. | December 17, 2020 Google

" I checked in online and it said 8 minutes. I drove there and they changed it to 27 minutes. I will "

5
Taylor S. | December 16, 2020 Google

" Great haircut"

5
Jonathan M. | October 28, 2020 Google

" Alix is a great stylist"

5
Ashley H. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Crystal was so reassuring and so knowledgeable and explained every step to me so I quickly relaxed."

5
Christina G. | October 25, 2020 Google

" I had such a good experience at the salon. They took lots of precaution - temp check, hand sanitize"

4
Robert H. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Great, friendly experience -- every time!"

5
Kyle F. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Fast and efficient. I got exactly what I asked for."

5
Justin R. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Alix is A1. You should go see her for sure. One of two people i trust to do my beard and im not the"

5
chris m. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Fast service and clean shop. Rosie was awesome. Friendly and did a great job with the haircut. Took"