Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Murphy

5 rating

Visited Ashley at Sports Clips Murphy for a long overdue haircut. Great attention to detail, great haircut, wonderful, professional person. Great haircut! Will be back.

5 rating

Its my first experience with sportclips, Miss Alishah T is my stylist, i really appreciate her service & she is well trained in his profession.

3 rating

Nice place, just wish it had less turn over so you could get the same stylist on return.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Eddie M. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Visited Ashley at Sports Clips Murphy for a long overdue haircut. Great attention to detail, great h"

5
Muhammad R. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Its my first experience with sportclips, Miss Alishah T is my stylist, i really appreciate her servi"

3
Greg M. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Nice place, just wish it had less turn over so you could get the same stylist on return."

5
Aaron J. | September 23, 2019 Google

"No lines, and waited only minutes. Hair stylist did a fantastic job too!"

5
Vincent D. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Quick, clean, and quality haircuts. Would recommend this place to anyone who's looking to get a grea"

5
Boyd W. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Very professional and friendly. Very relaxing experience. Will be back soon."

5
Heidi V. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Love it here!!! Always get the MVP"

5
Martha H. | April 16, 2019 Google

"The atmosphere alone is worth a visit, but the cuts are top notch,This is a one of a kind shop"

5
Josh S. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Ask for Lily."

1
Shanna B. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Poor service, marginal haircuts in the past. Finally had enough when we had a stylist look at me and"