Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Murphy

1 rating

Must to post today lady i chose to cut my son hair cut is very bad behavior. Even store manager apologized for her behavior. I will not go again until these lady there working there.

5 rating

Great stylist and good haircut for a decent price.

5 rating

Best haircuts ever from here!!!!!!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

1
ILYAS S. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Must to post today lady i chose to cut my son hair cut is very bad behavior. Even store manager apol"

5
Joshua M. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Great stylist and good haircut for a decent price."

5
Sports P. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Best haircuts ever from here!!!!!!"

5
Eddie M. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Visited Ashley at Sports Clips Murphy for a long overdue haircut. Great attention to detail, great h"

5
Muhammad R. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Its my first experience with sportclips, Miss Alishah T is my stylist, i really appreciate her servi"

3
Greg M. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Nice place, just wish it had less turn over so you could get the same stylist on return."

5
Aaron J. | September 23, 2019 Google

"No lines, and waited only minutes. Hair stylist did a fantastic job too!"

5
Vincent D. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Quick, clean, and quality haircuts. Would recommend this place to anyone who's looking to get a grea"

5
Boyd W. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Very professional and friendly. Very relaxing experience. Will be back soon."

5
Heidi V. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Love it here!!! Always get the MVP"