Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Murphy

5 rating

Love it here!!! Always get the MVP

5 rating

The atmosphere alone is worth a visit, but the cuts are top notch,This is a one of a kind shop

5 rating

Ask for Lily.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Heidi V. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Love it here!!! Always get the MVP"

5
Martha H. | April 16, 2019 Google

"The atmosphere alone is worth a visit, but the cuts are top notch,This is a one of a kind shop"

5
Josh S. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Ask for Lily."

1
Shanna B. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Poor service, marginal haircuts in the past. Finally had enough when we had a stylist look at me and"

1
Arthur H. | March 7, 2019 Facebook

"Friday is a very bad time for a haircut. I've always had excellent service & response on other days "

5
Jay B. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Always a great experience. The MVP is the best cut to get."

2
Chris K. | February 17, 2019 Google

"I showed up at 11?5 on Sunday. There were 3 people ahead of me all signed up for Terasita. Janelle w"

1
Nkwachi I. | February 8, 2019 Facebook

"One of the stylists Shay looked ticked off when she saw me at the counter, waiting to be attended to"

1
Nk O. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Very terrible customer service here. I walked in to get a haircut I was right in front of the hair s"

5
Colton S. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Always a great cut"