Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Murphy

5 rating

Alix was great

5 rating

Crystal is amazing! My son (now 5) hated hair cuts and no barber could get it just right. We like a hard part with a clean fade and either the fade was horrible or his hard part was too thick or sloppy. Crystal made my son feel at ease immediately and was super quick. The cut came out perfect and now my son has not let anyone else touch his head but her for well over a year.

5 rating
  • 02/15/21
  • FloorRescue C. Google

The manager got me in before the super bowl and did a phenomenal job on my beard.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Greg A. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Alix was great"

5
Courtney S. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Crystal is amazing! My son (now 5) hated hair cuts and no barber could get it just right. We like a"

5
FloorRescue C. | February 15, 2021 Google

" The manager got me in before the super bowl and did a phenomenal job on my beard."

5
Dylan D. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Great atmosphere! The stylists do a great job making you feel welcome and have plenty of fun and la"

1
Jerry M. | December 17, 2020 Google

" I checked in online and it said 8 minutes. I drove there and they changed it to 27 minutes. I will "

5
Taylor S. | December 16, 2020 Google

" Great haircut"

5
Jonathan M. | October 28, 2020 Google

" Alix is a great stylist"

5
Ashley H. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Crystal was so reassuring and so knowledgeable and explained every step to me so I quickly relaxed."

5
Christina G. | October 25, 2020 Google

" I had such a good experience at the salon. They took lots of precaution - temp check, hand sanitize"

4
Robert H. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Great, friendly experience -- every time!"